Management Committee

Medical Director Dr. Olivia Tuy-Rances
Chief-Medical and Professional Services Dr. Ruby T. Yangco
Chief Nursing Services Ms. Lilia ‘Baby’ Calayo
Administrative Officer
Chief Accountant

Board of Directors

Chairman Dr. Susan S. Baesa
Vice Chairman Dr. Rufo T. Llorin Jr.
Secretary Dr. Dave R. Resoco
Treasurer Dr. Greg A. Diaz
General Manager Dr. Olivia Tuy-Rances
Board Members
Board Member Dr. Eden B. Fernando
Board Member Dr. Winston Y. De Vera
Board Member Dr. Teodoro P. SemaƱa
Board Member Dr. Rizalina R. Ramos
Board Member Dr. Imelda T. Reyes